ICCTA Trustee Education Award

2014 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dr. Dee Boswell
Kaskaskia College

Bruce Campbell
Richland Community College

Dr. Joe Kanosky
Highland Community College

Bonnie Kelley
Parkland College

Mary Ann Millush
College of DuPage

Kathy Spears
Kishwaukee College

Two-time Recipients

Dr. Richard Bodie
Waubonsee Community College

Bill Hawley
Kaskaskia College

Bob Johnson
Kishwaukee College

William Kelley
William Rainey Harper College

Dr. Jerry Weber
College of Lake County

Three-time Recipients

Richard Anderson
College of Lake County

Dr. Frank Barbre
Southeastern Illinois College

Dick Frey
Kankakee Community College

Four-time Recipients

David Harby
Danville Area Community College

Vickie Miller
Danville Area Community College

Five-time Recipients

Dr. Clare Ollayos
Elgin Community College

Don Patton
Shawnee Community College

Six-time Recipients

Jim Beasley
Kaskaskia College

Mike Sullivan
Lake Land College

Century Achievement Award
Recipients of ICCTA's Century Achievement Award must have participated in at least 100 ICCTA continuing educational programs during their tenure as a community college trustee.

Dave Maguire*
Spoon River College

* Mr. Maguire is the first Illinois trustee to earn the ICCTA Century Achievement Award.