ICCTA Gandhi/King Peace Essay Scholarship

2018 Entrants


Reema Almasri
Oakton Community College

Jor'Dan Crim
John A. Logan College

Riley Kinney
Danville Area Community College

Whitney Kumer
Spoon River College

Amber Steiger
McHenry County College

James Stringham
Waubonsee Community College

The winner of the 2018 Gandhi/King Peace Essay Scholarship will receive a $1,000 scholarship at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 1 in Springfield. For additional information about the Gandhi/King Peace Scholarship, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.