ICCTA Professional Board Staff Member Award

2020 Nominees

Judy Day
Executive assistant / Secretary to the board
Illinois Valley Community College

Julie Hampton
Executive assistant to the president and board of trustees
Spoon River College

Susan May
Administrative assistant to the president / Recording secretary to the board
John A. Logan College

Karen Senase
Executive assistant to the president
College of Lake County

Congratulations to all of our nominees! For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282.