ICCTA Outstanding Part-Time

Faculty Member Award

2013 Nominees

John Bacon
Prairie State College

Donald Bevenour
Earth science
Illinois Central College

Brian Clement
College of DuPage

Shelley Cohen
Oakton Community College

Sue Hamilton
Lincoln Land Community College

Andrew Hand
Heartland Community College

Michael Kazanjian
Triton College

Jim King
Mining / Industrial safety
Rend Lake College

Larry Klugman
Political science
Richland Community College

Earl Scott Lager
Culinary arts and hospitality
Elgin Community College

Steve McLaughlin
Photography and digital imaging
John A. Logan College

Cathi Nelson
Peer tutor coordinator
Illinois Valley Community College

Marsha Nodeen
Shawnee Community College

Alice 禅inker' Parker
Speech communication
Kankakee Community College

Ribhi Salhi
Political science
College of Lake County

June Schwartz
Dental hygiene
Parkland College

Sheila Sue Scott
Developmental math
Carl Sandburg College

Douglas Skort
History and sociology
Kaskaskia College

Thomas Spoleti
Philosophy and world religion
Morton College

Sarah Wright
Health information and medical coding
Lake Land College