ICCTA Pacesetter Award

2020 Nominees

Tyler Cravens

Deputy district director
U.S. Representative Rodney Davis
Parkland College

Gabrielle Cultra
Agricultural education teacher
Morrison High School
Kishwaukee College

Jennifer Flenard
Radiologic technology student
Joliet Junior College

Diana Iracheta
Methode Electronics
Waubonsee Community College

Danelle Jackson
Certified family nurse practitioner
SIHF Charleston Health Center
Lake Land College

Angelica Sanchez
General assignment reporter
FOX6 News
Morton College

La'Kendrick Thompson
Kankakee College

Congratulations to all of our nominees! For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.