Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award

2006 Nominees


Bruce L. Conners
Vice president of educational services
Kaskaskia College

Andy Simko
Former student trustee
Illinois Valley Community College

Dr. Eileen Tepatti
Acting vice president of academic affairs
Lincoln Land Community College

The Hon. George Van Dusen
Village of Skokie
Oakton Community College