ICCTA Business/Industry Partnership Award

2016 Nominees

Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway
Carl Sandburg College

Grain Systems Incorporated
Lake Land College

Greater Livingston County Economic Development Council
Heartland Community College

Masters Choice, Inc.
Shawnee Community College

Navistar International Corporation
Triton College

North Shore Community Bank & Trust, a Wintrust Bank
Oakton Community College

Riverside Medical Center
Kankakee Community College

Swift Hospitality Group
Highland Community College

UPS Chicago Area Consolidation Hub
Moraine Valley Community College

Wrigley Manufacturing Company, LLC
Waubonsee Community College

The recipient of the 2016 Business/Industry Partnership Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 3 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.