ICCTA Business/Industry Partnership Award

2009 Nominees

American NTN Bearing Manufacturing Corporation
Elgin Community College

Carle Foundation Hospital
Parkland College

Cisco Systems
Moraine Valley Community College

Cisco Systems, Inc.
Southwestern Illinois College

Hesed House
Waubonsee Community College

Joint Manufacturing Technology Center
Black Hawk College

Nation Pizza Product
William Rainey Harper College

The Maschhoffs, Inc.
Kaskaskia College

Mueller Company
Richland Community College

Springfield Area Homebuilders Association
Lincoln Land Community College

Stratum Global
Oakton Community College

The recipient of the 2009 Business/Industry Partnership Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards luncheon on June 5 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.