ICCTA Distinguished Alumnus Award

2015 Nominees

Richard C. Alberding
Hewlett Packard Company
Retired senior executive vice president
Elgin Community College(1951)

Jordan Arseneau
Television photographer / Video editor
Tribune Broadcasting
Kankakee Community College(2002)

Christopher D. Boyer
Nursing residency coordinator
Mercy Hospital
Kaskaskia College(2004)

Dean DeBiase
Reboot Partners
College of Lake County(2013)

Dr. Phillis Dewitt
Adult hospitalist, sexual assault nurse examiner, and nursing instructor
OSF St. Francis Healthcare
Illinois Central College (1993)

Patricia Fahy
Member, 109th District
New York State Assembly
Moraine Valley Community College(1979)

Dr. Judy Glaser
Assistant professor / Psychiatric-mental health nurse practitioner tract coordinator
George Regents University, College of Nursing
Carl Sandburg College(1975)

William Patrick "Pat" Hartshorn
Vermilion County
Danville Area Community College(1971)

Eric Hector
Heroic Age Studios
Richland Community College(1989)

Dan Jedlicka
Automotive journalist
Morton College(1963)

Paul Johnson
Distinguished professor of student development and psychology
Oakton Community College
Oakton Community College(1992)

William T.B. King
Senior master data system analyst
Southern California Energy
Shawnee Community College(2002)

Joseph R. Kozenczak
Northstar Investigations
Triton College(1970)

Dr. Anthony Miksa
Vice president of academic and student affairs
McHenry County College
Kishwaukee College(1990)

Jim Mounier
Senior vice president / Wealth management advisor
Merrill Lynch
Rend Lake College(1972)

Dr. Chad Moutray
Chief economist
National Association of Manufacturers
Lake Land College(1989)

Stephen L. Otten
Sculptor / Former Navy SEAL
Southwestern Illinois College(2011)

Pam Reilly
Second grade teacher
Woodbury Elementary School
Sandwich Community Unit School District 430
Waubonsee Community College(1992)

William E. Taylor
Retired senior partner
Deloitte & Touche
Illinois Valley Community College(1962)

The recipient of the 2015 Distinguished Alumnus Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 5 in Schaumburg. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.