2020 - 2021 Leadership


Gregg Chadwick

Heartland Community College

Vice President
Jon Looney

Black Hawk College

Dr. Maureen Dunne

College of DuPage

Mandy Little

John A. Logan College

Past President
Bob Thompson
Sauk Valley Community College



Chicago Region
Dr. Walter E. Massey

City Colleges of Chicago

East Central Region
Mike Sullivan

Lake Land College

North Suburban Region
William Kelley / Herb Johnson

William Rainey Harper College

Northwest Region
Jim Endress

Highland Community College

South Suburban Region
Maureen Broderick

Joliet Junior College

Southeast Region
Randall Rushing

Shawnee Community College

Southwest Region

Kevin Rust
Lewis and Clark Community College

West Central Region
Dave Maguire

Spoon River College

West Suburban Region
Dr. Clare Ollayos
Elgin Community College



Awards Committee
Laura Wedekemper, Kaskaskia College

Bylaws Committee
Fritz Larsen, chair
Black Hawk College

Richard Roehrkasse, vice chair
Southwestern Illinois College

Diversity Committee
Bishop Wayne Dunning
Richland Community College

Executive Committee
Gregg Chadwick
Heartland Community College

Finance Committee
Mandy Little
John A. Logan College

Government Relations and Public Policy Committee
Dr. Frank Barbre, chair
Southeastern Illinois College

Patricia Murphy – vice chair
Moraine Valley Community College

Nominating Committee
Bob Thompson

Sauk Valley Community College

Public Relations Committee
Julie Shroka
College of Lake County

Trustee Education and Leadership Development Committee
Greg Wolfe 

Danville Area Community College



Illinois Community College Board trustee member

Awaiting gubernatorial appointment

Association of Community College Trustees state coordinator
Maureen Broderick 

Joliet Junior College



Pension Advisory Committee
Jim Ayers
Parkland College