ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2019 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Gregg Chadwick
Heartland Community College

Greg Wolfe
Danville Area Community College

Three-time Recipients

Dr. Richard Bodie
Waubonsee Communtiy College

Dr. Donna Redmer
Elgin Community College

Five-time Recipient

Barbara Oilschlager
College of Lake County

Linden A. Warfel Trustee Education Award

Jim Beasley
Kaskaskia College

The recipients of the 2019 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 7 in Itasca. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Stephanie Spann at 1-800-454-2282.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |