ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2018 Recipients

First-time Recipients

John Coleman
Moraine Valley Community College

Kyle Frank
Oakton Community College

Fritz Larsen
Black Hawk College

Curt Oldfield
Spoon River College

Two-time Recipients

Jim Endress
Highland Community College

Linda Liddell
McHenry County College

Three-time Recipient

Craig Findley
Lincoln Land Communtiy College

Four-time Recipient

Richard Anderson
College of Lake County

Five-time Recipient

David Harby
Danville Area Community College

The recipients of the 2018 Trustee Education Awards will be recognized at ICCTA's annual meeting on June 2 in Springfield. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Stephanie Spann at 1-800-454-2282.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |