ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2013 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Andrew Bollman
Sauk Valley Community College

Dr. Tom Choice
Kishwaukee College

Dr. Peg Lee
Oakton Community College

Dr. Robert McBridge
Elgin Community College

Dr. Donna Redmer
Elgin Community College

Dr. David Sam
Elgin Community College

Kim Savage
College of DuPage

Jeff Sronkoski
Legat Architects

Jerry Wesley
Lincoln Land Community College

Two-time Recipients

Eleanor MacKinney
Elgin Community College

John Sanders
John A. Logan College

Three-time Recipients

Dr. Joan DiLeonardi
Oakton Community College

John Duffy
Elgin Community College

Jeff May
Joliet Junior College

Doris Reynolds
Lake Land College

Richard Roehrkasse
Southwestern Illinois College

Four-time Recipients

Reggie Coleman
John Wood Community College

James Polk
Illinois Central College

Six-time Recipient

James L. Ayers
Parkland College

The recipients of the 2013 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's awards luncheon on June 7 in Chicago. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |