ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2010 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dr. Richard Bodie
Waubonsee Community College

Dr. Philip Carrigan
College of Lake County

Dr. Alice Marie Jacobs
Danville Area Community College

David Mallery
Illinois Valley Community College

Sue Yoder
Illinois Central College

Two-time Recipients

Rich Anderson
College of Lake County

Jeff May
Joliet Junior College

Three-time Recipients

Reggie Coleman
John Wood Community College

Vickie Miller
Danville Area Community College

Four-time Recipient

Dr. Clare Ollayos
Elgin Community College

Five-time Recipient

Jim Ayers
Parkland College

The recipients of the 2010 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's awards luncheon on June 4 in Springfield. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |