ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2009 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dr. Frank Barbre
Southeastern Illinois College

Rev. Dave Hancock
John A. Logan College

John Sanders
John A. Logan College

Two-time Recipients

Diane Gallagher
Highland Community College

Dr. John O'Keefe
John A. Logan College

Richard Roehrkasse
Southwestern Illinois College

Dave Wilcoxson
Illinois Valley Community College

Three-time Recipients

Carol Chiligiris
Richland Community College

John Duffy
Elgin Community College

Fred Leggett
Black Hawk College

James Polk
Illinois Central College

Kathy Wessel
College of DuPage

Four-time Recipients

Marvin Scott
Rend Lake College

Five-time Recipient

Dave Maguire
Spoon River College

The recipients of the 2009 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's awards luncheon on June 5 in Chicago. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |