ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2007 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Richard Frey
Kankakee Community College

Robert Gaffner
Kaskaskia College

Larry Littell
Heartland Community College

Eleanor McKinney
Elgin Community College

Jeff May
Joliet Junior College

Dr. Robert Mees
John A. Logan College

Dr. David Powers
Rock Valley College

Tom Schmidt
Carl Sandburg College

Two-time Recipients

Tom Bennett
Parkland College

Reggie Coleman
John Wood Community College

Fred Leggett
Black Hawk College

Three-time Recipients

John Huston
Carl Sandburg College

Ed Ledvina
Morton College

Mary Nolan
Moraine Valley Community College

Four-time Recipients

Jim Ayers
Parkland College

Dave Maguire
Spoon River College

Mike Sullivan
Lake Land College

The recipients of the 2007 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's awards luncheon on June 8 in Chicago. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |