ICCTA Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award
2010 Nominees

John W. "Bill" Hawley
Kaskaskia College

Vickie J. Miller
Danville Area Community College

Jacob "Jake" Rendleman
John A. Logan College

Randy Schaefer
Rock Valley College

Laurie Stone
William Rainey Harper College

Jody Wadhwa
Oakton Community College

Kathy A. Wessel
College of DuPage

The recipient of the 2010 Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 4 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |