ICCTA Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award
2006 Nominees

Richard Anderson
College of Lake County

Nick Mance and Richard Roehrkasse
Southwestern Illinois College

Marvin Scott
Rend Lake College

Linden Warfel
Parkland College

The recipient of the 2006 Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 9 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |