ICCTA Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award
2005 Nominees

Joan Hall
Oakton Community College

Richard Anderson
College of Lake County

Jim Beasley
Kaskaskia College

Vickie Miller
Danville Community College

Randy Prince
Richland Community College

Jake Rendleman
John A. Logan College

Frank Walker
Highland Community College

Linden Warfel
Parkland College

The recipient of the 2005 Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 17 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |