Illinois Council of Community College Presidents

The Illinois Council of Community College Presidents is an organization consisting of all chancellors and presidents of the public community colleges in Illinois. Organized on June 11, 1968, the Council meets periodically throughout the year to discuss common problems of concern and issues in community college education. It works closely with the Illinois Community College Trustees Association.

Fiscal Year 2017 Officers

President:                  Dr. Tom Ramage, Parkland College
Vice president:          Dr. John Avendano, Kankakee Community College
Secretary/treasurer: Dr. Lori Sundberg, Carl Sandburg College
Past President:         Dr. Charlotte Warren, Lincoln Land Community College

For additional information on the Presidents Council, please contact:

Dr. Tom Ramage
Parkland College
2400 W. Bradley Avenue
Champaign, IL 618121
(217) 351-2533

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax) (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |