ICCTA Professional Board Staff Member Award
2014 Nominees

Leslie Anderson
Vice president for finance / Board treasurer
Black Hawk College

Eileen Cukierski
Assistant to the president / Secretary to the board of trustees
Oakton Community College

Lana Fuller
Secretary to the board / Executive assistant to the president
Lake Land College

The recipient of the 2014 Professional Board Staff Member Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 6 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |