ICCTA Outstanding Part-Time
Faculty Member Award

2012 Nominees

Joyce Baldwin
Computer science and information technology
Parkland College

Washington Dixon Cisco
Kaskaskia College

Sharon Cisneros
Morton College

Larry Cohen
Accounting and business law
Oakton Community College

Monique Davis
Lincoln Land Community College

Tammy Ebner-Landgraf
Early childhood education
Illinois Valley Community College

Joseph Fatheree
Basic animation
Lake Land College

Anki Fockstedt
Equestrian science
Highland Community College

Mark Gavoor
College of Lake County

Jennifer Huggins
Developmental writing, business communication and journalism
Kankakee Community College

Bärbel Thoens-Masghati
College of DuPage

DeSandre R
John A. Logan College

Tammy Ray
Graphic design
Elgin Community College

Sher'ri Madden Turner
Illinois Central College

Lt. Michael Vittori
Fire science technology
Prairie State College

Eric White
Culinary arts
Richland Community College

The recipient of the 2012 Outstanding Part-Time Faculty Member Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 1 in Normal. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |