ICCTA Pacesetter Award
2019 Nominees

Caroline Amelse
Waubonsee Community College

Joshua Patel
Information technology network specialist
South Suburban College
South Suburban College

Angelica Sanchez
FOX 6 News
Morton College

Kayla Siam
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Joliet Junior College

Amanda Tucker
Director of weddings and events
Thelma Keller Convention Center
Lake Land College

The recipient of the 2019 Pacesetter Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 7 in Itasca. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |