ICCTA Pacesetter Award
2006 Nominees

Leanne Canady
Registered nurse
Psychiatric unit, St. Mary's Hospital
Richland Community College (2005)

Tony Dalaly
Jaguar automotive technician / Adjunct faculty member
Moraine Valley Community College
Moraine Valley Community College (2004)

Katie Hopkins
Coordinator of student volunteer and community outreach programs
Elgin Community College
Elgin Community College (2003)

Steven L. Martin
Physician assistant
Kirby Hospital
Danville Area Community College (2002)

Jacqueline Marquardt
Admissions and marketing director
Heartland Health Care Center
Illinois Valley Community College (2002)

Heather Payne
WINS counselor / Adjunct nursing faculty
Kaskaskia College
Kaskaskia College (2001)

Daniel K. Pearson
Deputy fire chief
Buffalo Grove Fire Department
College of Lake County (2002)

Anni Poppen
Creative director and owner
LMNtal Design
Parkland College (2004)

Michael Wedderburn
Private mathematics tutor
Malcolm X College (2003)

Quintin Williams
Doctoral student
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Kankakee Community College (2003)

The recipient of the 2006 Pacesetter Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 9 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |