ICCTA Lifetime Learning Award
2019 Nominees

Richard Dreier, Jr.
Kishwaukee College

Mildred Ruth Henderson
Shawnee Community College

Annette Lynch
Lake Land College

Andrzej Siuty
Morton College

The winner of the 2019 Lifelong Learning Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 7 in Itasca. For additional information on ICCTA's Lifelong Learning Award, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |