ICCTA Lifetime Learning Award
2009 Nominees

Willie G. Brooks
Malcolm X College

Robin Duschen
Moraine Valley Community College

Craig Fitzgerald
Shawnee Community College

Howard Hagler
Southwestern Illinois College

Lorraine Halas
Morton College

Vida Headrick
Rend Lake College

Dietgard Hunsley
Kaskaskia College

John McDowell
Elgin Community College

Luann Olson
Oakton Community College

Deborah Louise Peters
McHenry County College

Mary Tully
Illinois Valley Community College

The winner of the 2009 Lifelong Learning Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 5 in Chicago. For additional information on ICCTA's Lifelong Learning Award, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |