ICCTA Lifetime Learning Award
2007 Nominees

Joan Arnal
Elgin Community College

Judy Brown
Oakton Community College

Crystal Clair
John Wood Community College

DeWayne Deaton
Richland Community College

Rosemary Gordon-Young
Kaskaskia College

Annette Lynch
Lake Land College

Evelyn McKenna
Moraine Valley Community College

Ann Santoro
Rend Lake College

Lu Ann Steffen
Black Hawk College

Jo Anne Walden
Illinois Valley Community College

Charles and Mabel Weik
Southwestern Illinois College

The winner of the 2007 Lifelong Learning Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 8 in Chicago. For additional information on ICCTA's Lifelong Learning Award, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |