ICCTA Lifetime Learning Award
2006 Nominees

Gisela A. Ambron
Kaskaskia College

Luke G. Cosme
Prairie State College

Susan Doering
Parkland College

Mittie Jean Ealy
Malcolm X College

Walter "Bud" Geister
Elgin Community College

Margot McAfoos
Rend Lake College

Ruth E. Parks
Spoon River College

Nadine Ryan
Southwestern Illinois College

Peter J. Shannon
Moraine Valley Community College

The winner of the 2006 Lifelong Learning Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 9 in Springfield. For additional information on ICCTA's Lifelong Learning Award, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |