ICCTA Gigi Campbell
Student Trustee Excellence Award

2019 Nominees

Joshua Crockett
Heartland Community College

Esmeralda Flores
Elgin Community College

Alisse Koishor
Kaskaskia College

Toi Pearson
City Colleges of Chicago

Tessa Philpot
Lake Land College

Allison Rott
Waubonsee Community College

John Timberley
Oakton Community College

The recipient of the 2019 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 7 in Itasca. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |