ICCTA Gigi Campbell
Student Trustee Excellence Award

2016 Nominees

Alexa Buss
Highland Community College

William Dixon
Oakton Community College

Adam Doty
Lake Land College

Brandi Husch
John A. Logan College

Yesenia Mata
College of Lake County

Claire Pytlinski
Rend Lake College

The recipient of the 2016 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 3 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |