ICCTA Gigi Campbell
Student Trustee Excellence Award

2008 Nominees

Lesliefaye Gogins
Prairie State College

Sergio Guzman
Morton College

Tyler Holsapple
Lake Land College

Parisa Sarah Keissami
Elgin Community College

Elizabeth Kunkel
Illinois Valley Community College

Charlie Mehl
Heartland Community College

William Obuchowski
Moraine Valley Community College

Steve Spera
Oakton Community College

Sam Weems
Kaskaskia College

Johnathan Wilson
Joliet Junior College

The recipient of the 2008 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 6 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |