ICCTA Outstanding Full-Time
Faculty Member Award

2010 Nominees

Julie Barclay
Spoon River College

Faith Brenner
Information technology
Richland Community College

Chris Browne
Kaskaskia College

Dr. Wendy Brown
Danville Area Community College

Roberta Christie
Shawnee Community College

Joanna Christopher
John A. Logan College

Joanetta Copeland
Child development
Malcolm X College

Vickie Culbertson
Business / Office occupations
Carl Sandburg College

Eric Dietmeier
Business / technology
Highland Community College

Julia diLiberti
College of DuPage

Dr. Terry Fencl
Speech and theater
Triton College

Brent Goken
Communication and public relations
Illinois Central College

Dr. James P. Grice
Morton College

Terri Hilgendorf
English and literature
Lewis and Clark Community College

Cheryl Hutchison
Medical assistant
Southwestern Illinois College

Thuong Jongky
Heartland Community College

Steven J. Kifowit
Prairie State College

Dr. David Kuester
Speech and theatre
Illinois Valley Community College

Ellen B. Lindeen
Waubonsee Community College

Jaime Long
Kishwaukee College

Karen McConnell
Health occupations
Southeastern Illinois College

Glen Mazur
Electricity, electronics, wind technology, energy & power
Joliet Junior College

Chris Nielsen
Applied science and technology
Rend Lake College

Jill Russell
Culinary management
Elgin Community College

Janet Scott
Reference librarian
McHenry County College

Dr. Richard Stacewicz
Social science and history
Oakton Community College

Nicholas Thomas
Moraine Valley Community College

Dr. Theresa Till
Lincoln Land Community College

Julie Weishar
Speech communication
Parkland College

Jeff White
Lake Land College

Timothy Wilhelm
Electrical technology
Kankakee Community College

Frank Zera
Criminal Justice
College of Lake County

The recipient of the 2010 Outstanding Full-Time Faculty Member Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 4 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |