Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award
2019 Nominees

The Rev. Dr. Nathaniel L. Edmond
Second Baptist Church of Elgin
Elgin Community College

Dr. Stanley Fields
Morton College
Morton College

Charles Larenas
Associate professor of education
Parkland College
Parkland College

Douglas E. Minter
Chief financial officer
Heartland Community College
Heartland Community College

The winner of the 2019 Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award will be announced at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 7 in Itasca. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax) (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |