ICCTA Paul Simon Student Essay Contest
2018 Entrants

Jodi Adams
Parkland College

Timothy Aguado
Oakton Community College

Ruth Chae
Elgin Community College

Nancy Davis
John A. Logan College

Andrew Gray
Illinois Central College

Bernard Kondenar
College of Lake County

Olivia Matthews
Southeastern Illinois College

Nadia Merida
McHenry County College

Lara Peterson
Illinois Valley Community College

Sierra Peterson
Lincoln Land Community College

Andrea Sagle
Moraine Valley Community College

Makenzie Snyder
Black Hawk College

Lauren Stengel
Kaskaskia College

Abby Turner
Richland Community College

Nicholas Uecker
Kishwaukee College

The winner of the 2018 Paul Simon Student Essay Contest will receive a $500 scholarship at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 1 in Springfield. For additional information about the Paul Simon Student Essay Contest, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |