ICCTA Paul Simon Student Essay Contest
2008 Entrants

Kari Abate
Lincoln Land Community College

Elizabeth Bliese
Heartland Community College

Tammy Brown
John Wood Community College

Nicole Buklad
Southwestern Illinois College

Stephanie Curts
Waubonsee Community College

Mamadou Diallo
Harry S Truman College

Eric Essen
Kaskaskia College

Daniel Geiter
Moraine Valley Community College

Lesliefaye Gogins
Prairie State College

Courtney Hamill
Elgin Community College

Tyler Holsapple
Lake Land College

Rosalie Ierardi
Parkland College

Carissa Kampmeier
Rock Valley College

Wanda Kember
Illinois Valley Community College

Patrick MacIntyre
Kishwaukee College

Amy Meister
Illinois Central College

Sarah Oates
McHenry County College

June Pimpo
College of Lake County

Amy Rollins
College of DuPage

Joellen Schott
Black Hawk College

Dakota Street
Southeastern Illinois College

Ruth Windings
Shawnee Community College

Jahan Yousaf
Oakton Community College

Jennie Zakinski
John A. Logan College

The winner of the 2008 Paul Simon Student Essay Contest will receive a $500 scholarship at ICCTA's annual awards luncheon on June 6 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |