ICCTA Business/Industry Partnership Award
2015 Nominees

Effingham County Chamber of Commerce
Lake Land College

Exelon Generation
Joliet Junior College

Franciscan St. James Hospital
Prairie State College

International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 399
Triton College

Kaskaskia College

John Crane
Oakton Community College

Neuhoff Media, Inc.
Danville Area Community College

UPS Chicago Area Consolidation Hub
Moraine Valley Community College

White Oak Resources, LLC
Rend Lake College

The recipient of the 2015 Business/Industry Partnership Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards luncheon on June 5 in Schaumburg. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |