ICCTA 30-Year Trustee Award
Previous Recipients

Rich Anderson
College of Lake County

C. Harry Bramlet
Southeastern Illinois College

Don Brewer
John A. Logan College

Richard "Shorty" Dickson
Waubonsee Community College

John Duffy
Elgin Community College

Dr. Robert Ehrich
Illinois Central College

Robert Gaffner
Kaskaskia College

Leland Glazebrook
Lake Land College

Ray Hartstein
Oakton Community College

Don Huftalin
Kishwaukee College

John Huston
Carl Sandburg College

James Lumber
College of Lake County

Walter Maddox
Kankakee Community College

Betty Meents
Kankakee Community College

Chris Ringhausen
Lewis and Clark Community College

Marvin Scott
Rend Lake College

James Shaffer
Lake Land College

Hugh VanVoorst
Kankakee Community College

Barbara Walters
McHenry County College

Robert Watson
Lewis and Clark Community College

Robert Wunderlich
Joliet Junior College

Frank Zucarelli
South Suburban College

For additional information on ICCTA's 30-Year Trustee Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |